Dr. Amber Clawson Albert - Vice Chairperson, Director of the Catawba County Historical Association

Leslie Yount, Treasurer, Attorney

Summer Jenkins - Secretary, Director of The Corner Table

Anne Stedman - Mayor, City of Newton

Collette Touchette - Instructor, CVCC

Teresa Blalock - Owner, Marie & Twannettes

Randy Williams - Director of Planning, City of Newton

Crystal McMillan - Banker, Wells Fargo